Skip to main content

Occupational Therapy: Find Articles

Ask Your Librarian

Dana Mastroianni
Contact:
JKM Library, Office 109
412-365-1602

Occupational Therapy Journals @ the JKM Library

These titles are available electronically and in print at the JKM Library.

American Journal of Occupational Therapy - Available 1980-present electronically; 1978-present in print at the Library

British Journal of Occupational Therapy - Available 1999-present electronically; 1995-present in print at the Library

Canadian Journal of Occupational Therapy - Available 1999-present electronically; 1995-present in print at the Library

Journal of Occupational Science - Available 1997-present electronically, 2001-present in print at the Library

Occupational Therapy in Health Care - Available 1997-present electronically; 1996-present in print at the Library

Occupational Therapy in Mental Health - Available 1997-present electronically;1998-present in print at the Library

Relevant Databases

How To Videos

View the videos below to learn how to effectively search some relevant OT databases

Questions? Ask a JKM Librarian!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Or TEXT US at 724-919-4645

How Do I Find the Full Text?

Find the full text of an article within a library database:

1. In the library database, click on the link that says PDF Full Text, Full Text Finder, or similar.

2. If the library doesn't have the article in print or electronically, you will be directed to request it through ILLiad.

Find the full text of an article for which you have the citation information:

1. Search the Journals+ tab on the library homepage for the journal title to check for print or online access to that journal.

2. If the library does not have access to the journal that you need, you can order individual articles through ILLiad.