Skip to main content

Sustainability: Articles

Relevant Databases

General Databases

Featured Item

Stream An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power free through the library today. Access it here.

"A decade after An Inconvenient Truth brought the climate crisis into the heart of popular culture, comes the riveting and rousing follow-up that shows just how close we are to a real energy revolution. Former Vice President Al Gore continues his tireless fight, traveling around the world training an army of climate champions and influencing international climate policy. Cameras follow him behind the scenes - in moments both private and public - as he pursues the inspirational idea that while the stakes have never been higher, the perils of climate change can be overcome with human ingenuity and passion."

Questions? Ask a JKM Librarian!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Or TEXT US at 724-919-4645

How Do I Find the Full Text?

Find the full text of an article within a library database:

1. In the library database, click on the link that says PDF Full Text, Full Text Finder, or similar.

2. If the library doesn't have the article in print or electronically, you will be directed to request it through ILLiad.

Find the full text of an article for which you have the citation information:

1. Search the Journals+ tab on the library homepage for the journal title to check for print or online access to that journal.

2. If the library does not have access to the journal that you need, you can order individual articles through ILLiad.

Ask Your Librarian

Jocelyn Codner's picture
Jocelyn Codner
Contact:
JKM Library, Room 101A
412-365-1619